banner-photo01

OUR TEAM

  • Herb Schroeder, Ph.D.

    VICE PROVOST FOR ANSEP AND FOUNDER.
    PROFESSOR OF ENGINEERING

    Phone: (907) 786-1860

    herb@alaska.edu

    VITA

  • Michael Bourdukofsky, P.E.

    Chief Operations Officer

    Summer Bridge

    Phone: (907) 786-6362

    mikeb@alaska.edu

  • Jared Brandner

    Chief Administrative Officer

    Phone: (907) 786-1077

    jared@alaska.edu

  • Audrey Alstrom, P.E.

    Regional Director - Middle School Academy

    Phone: (907) 786-0908

    adalstrom@alaska.edu

  • Beth Spangler

    National Partnership Director

    Phone: (907) 748-4496

    easpangler@alaska.edu

  • Brian Rasley, Ph.D.

    UAF ANSEP Director

    Phone: 907-474-5029

    btrasley@alaska.edu

  • Cheryl Wilga, Ph.D

    Director and Professor Biological Sciences

    Phone: (907) 786-1726

    cwilga@alaska.edu

  • Dean Towarak

    Accounting Manager

    Phone: (907) 786-6466

    dwtowarak@alaska.edu

  • Matt Calhoun, Ph.D.

    Asst. Professor, Civil Engineering

    Phone: (907) 786-6098

    calhoun@alaska.edu

  • Matthew Gho

    Assistant Professor, Mathematics

    Acceleration High School

    Phone: (907) 761-4665

    mvgho@alaska.edu

  • Michael Ulroan

    Regional Director

    Acceleration Academy

    Phone: (907) 352-0451 or
    (907) 786-1148

    mikeu@alaska.edu

  • Michele Yatchmeneff, Ph.D.

    Asst. Professor, Civil Engineering

    Phone: (907) 786-1853

    michele@alaska.edu

  • Mikayla Savikko

    Acceleration Academy (UAA) Regional Director

    Phone: 907-786-1158

    mikayla@alaska.edu

  • Pamela Edwards

    Fiscal Tech

    Phone: 907-786-1029

    pledwards@alaska.edu

  • Robin Weinant

    UAF Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 907-474-7610

    rmweinant@alaska.edu

  • Thecla Ulroan

    Fiscal Coordinator

    Phone: (907) 786-1584

    ttulroan@alaska.edu

  • Yosty Storms

    Regional Director

    Phone: (907) 786-0906

    systorms@alaska.edu