06

CONTACT US

Questions pertaining to the following ANSEP components and areas should be directed as follows:

Middle School Academy

MSA Staff
ansep_msa@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-0905

Acceleration Academy

Mike Ulroan
mikeu@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1148

Summer Bridge

Mike Bourdukofsky
mikeb@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-6362

University & Graduate Success

Shirlee Willis-Haslip
shirlee@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-1073

Media Inquiries

Liz Baker
liz@thompsonpr.com
(907) 561-4488

Fiscal / Accounting Office

Dean Towarak
dwtowarak@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6466

Office of the Vice Provost & Founder

Thecla Ulroan - Assistant to the Vice Provost
ttulroan@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1029