02

CONTACT US

Questions pertaining to the following ANSEP components and areas should be directed as follows:

Office of the Vice-Provost & Founder

Seanna Huffman
seanna@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-1029

Fiscal / Accounting Office

Dean Towarak
dwtowarak@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-6466

Media Inquiries

Liz Baker
liz@thompsonpr.com
(907) 561-4488

University & Graduate Success

Shirlee Willis-Haslip
shirlee@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-1073

Summer Bridge

Mike Bourdukofsky
mikeb@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-6362

Acceleration Academy

Mike Ulroan
mikeu@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-1148

Middle School Academy

Josephine Mattison
josephine@uaa.alaska.edu
(907) 786-1866