Contact

Contact

Questions pertaining to the following ANSEP components and areas should be directed as follows:

Elementary STEM Academy (K – 5th grade)

Yosty Storms
systorms@alaska.edu
(907) 786-0906

Middle School Academy (6th – 8th grade)

MSA Staff
uaa_msaansep@alaska.edu
(907) 786-0905

Acceleration Academy (9th – 12th grade)

Mike Ulroan
mikeu@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-1148

Summer Bridge

Beth Spangler 
easpangler@alaska.edu
(907)-748-4496

University Success

Audrey Alstrom 
adalstrom@alaska.edu
(907)-786-0908

Graduate Success

Audrey Alstrom 
adalstrom@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1853

Alaska Grown PhD

Herb Schroeder 
hpschroeder@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1860

Media Inquiries

Liz Baker
Liz@thompsonpr.com
(907) 310-6100 

Fiscal/ Accounting Office

Dean Towarak
dwtowarak@alaska.edu 
(907) 786-6466